Readers Rota

If you are unable to read on the date given, please use the contact list to arrange a swap with one of the other readers. Thank you.

10am
Sunday 22nd November 1st Reading Sandra W
2nd Reading Dube I
Bidding prayers Graeme M
Monday 23rd November Nancy R
Tuesday 24th November Paula T
Wednesday 25th November Brian McG
Thursday 26th November Ruth D
Friday 27th November Margarita K
Saturday 28th November Ursula H
Sunday 29th November TBD
Monday 30th November TBD
Tuesday 1st December TBD
Wednesday 2nd December TBD
Thursday 3rd December TBD
Friday 4th December TBD
Saturday 5th December TBD
10am
6th December 1st Reading TBD TBD TBD
2nd Reading TBD TBD TBD
Bidding prayers TBD TBD TBD
13th December 1st Reading TBD TBD TBD
2nd Reading TBD TBD TBD
Bidding prayers TBD TBD TBD
20th December 1st Reading TBD TBD TBD
2nd Reading TBD TBD TBD
Bidding prayers TBD TBD TBD